Commenting Reflection – SBC8

To be honest commenting on blog posts isn’t as bad as it seems. I am actually kind of enjoying it. I have enjoyed looking at other people’s blog and commenting on their blogs. I enjoy commenting on people’s blog because I get to express myself towards the blogger and my comment is usually seen. It makes me feel like my opinion has been heard. The annoying about commenting is having to comment on so many peoples blogs. I found interesting posts to comment on by looking through the huge list of people that are participating in the Student Blogging Challenge and looking at the blogs of people that share the same interests and hobbies as me. My posts are getting quality comments but I am not getting a lot of comments.

Do you enjoy commenting?

What kind of posts do you comment on?

Leave a Reply